Team Contacts (The Premier Baseball League of Ontario)

PrintTeam Contacts

Team                               

page1image3688

Contact

Email

Phone #          

London Badgers 18U

Mike Lumley

mikelumley@rogers.com

 519-619-6792

London Badgers 16U

Bob Granger

grangerbob@hotmail.com

519-670-5815

London Badgers 15U

Mike Lumley

mikelumley@rogers.com

519-619-6792

London Badgers 15U

Mike Lumley

mikelumley@rogers.com

519-616-6792

Ontario Royals 18U

page1image28992

Shawn Lynn

Shawn.lynn@ontarioroyals.com

page1image30672

413-989-3263

Ontario Royals 16U

Matt Mills

page1image35584

Matt.mills@ontarioroyals.com

905-541-3429

page1image38152

Ontario Royals 15U

Jamie Trull

jamietrull@gmail.com

437-347-5998

Ottawa Nepean Canadians 18U

Jon Dale

page1image45640

jondale623@hotmail.com

613-882-1200

page1image48208

Ottawa Nepean Canadians 16U

Brad Fairholm

bfairholm26@gmail.com

613-521-8511

Ottawa Nepean Canadians 15U

page1image54152

Bill Carkner

rcarkner05@hotmail.com

page1image55832

613-295-0162

Terriers 18U

page1image59016

Dean Dicenzo John Milton

deandicenzo@gmail.com
jctjmilton@hotmail.com

page1image61024

905-317-2560
416-464-5309

Terriers 17U

page1image64352

Greg O’Holloran
Joe Iannuzzi

gohallor@yahoo.com j
oe@clearimagemarketing.ca

page1image66360

647-385-2113
905-979-9153

Terriers 16U

page1image70304

Ryan Pollard

mccry21@hotmail.com

page1image72488

416-875-9403

Terriers 15U

Rick Johnston
Jeff Sharp

rick@thebaseballzpne.ca
sharpyjeff@gmail.com

416-986-5338
905-626-5914

Ontario Yankees 18U

Pattie London
Nigel Wilson

kpn70@gmail.com
nigelwilsonsedge@gmail.com

416-704-3340
416-274-2011

Ontario Yankees 16U

Michael Rodriguez
Pattie London
Nigel Wilson

ontarioyankees18@gmail.com
kpn70@gmail.com
nigelwilsonsedge@gmail.com

647-542-2269
416-704-3340
416-274-2011

 Windsor Selects 18u Don(Buzz) Morris
Aaron Howell
buzzzmorris@aol.com
arronhowell@gmail.com 
519-980-7128
519-564-8578
 Windsor Selects 16u  Brynn Kibble
Chris Soulliere
bkibble@cogeco.ca
csoulliere@cogeco.ca
519-982-9522
519-969-0799
 Windsor Selects 15u  Mark Rajsigi
Frank Bauer
mark12raj@gmail.com
fbauer515@hotmail.com 
519-969-2041
520-995-2041
page2image17512

PBLO Executive

President: Don Campbell
doncampbell.ottawa@gmail.com
613-915-2859

Vice President: Linda Lewis
linda.lewis@bell.net
519-892-3043

Commissioner Secretary/Treasurer:  
Rick Downton
rickdownton@gmail.com
519-498-3987

 
Printed from thepblo.com on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 3:08 PM